

## Arkansas Dependency/Neglect Qualification Training

October 29-30, 2025

October 29th 9:00 to 4:30 October 30th 9:00 to 4:00

Justice Building, 625 Marshall St., Room 101 Little Rock, Arkansas 72201 Cost: \$300 for both days

## **Registration Form**

\*\*\* Space is limited to 50 participants. Registration will be on a first come/first served basis \*\*\*

By attending both days you will receive the CLE that you need to qualify for the Dependency-Neglect Attorney Ad Litem and Parent Counsel Programs.

## This training will NOT qualify you for the Domestic Relations Attorney Ad Litem Program.

Do not register for this training if you are already qualified. This CLE **does not** count towards the 4 hours continuing legal education required to maintain qualification. This training is intended for attorneys seeking to fulfill **initial qualification** requirements of Administrative Order No. 15

The cost of the training is \$300 which includes a copy of *Child Welfare Law and Practice: Representing Children, Parents, and State Agencies in Abuse, Neglect and Dependency Cases* (retails for \$99). Lunch also will be provided both days.

Name:		_AR Bar No
Address:	City:	State:Zip:
Phone:	_Email:	
Amount Enclosed:		

Make checks payable to: Administrative Office of the Courts

## Mail along with payment to:

Tori Foreman
CIP Coordinator
Justice Building, 625 Marshall St.
Little Rock, AR 72201

You may also email your form to: <a href="mailto:tori.foreman@arcourts.gov">tori.foreman@arcourts.gov</a>

Forms faxed or emailed must be followed with mailed check for the amount owed.