## AMENDMENT TO ADMINISTRATIVE PLAN For the Twentieth Judicial Circuit

The Circuit Judges in and for the Twentieth Judicial Circuit of the State of Arkansas, pursuant to Administrative Order No. 14 issued by the Arkansas Supreme Court on April 16, 2001, are currently operating under an Administrative Plan approved by the Supreme Court by per curiam opinion delivered October 26 2023. The effective date of this plan was January 1, 2024. It has come to the attention of the Circuit Judges of the Twentieth Judicial Circuit of the State of Arkansas that the currently approved plan contains an error that does not reflect the intentions of the Circuit Judges.

Therefore, the currently approved Administrative Plan, is hereby amended to have the civil cases in both Searcy and Van Buren Counties to be assigned as follows:

First Division – Judge Susan Weaver – 99%.

Third Division – Judge Charles E. Clawson III – 1%.

All other case assignments remain unchanged.

SUBMITTED THIS

JUDGE SUSAN WEAVER

JUDGE TROY B. BRASWELL

 $\sim$ 

JUDGE H.G. FOSTER

JUDGE DAVID M.