Arkansas Association of Court Management

About Us

AACM exists as a support resource for each member individually and for the Arkansas Judiciary collectively. What's unique about AACM is the diversity in court roles we represent. No other Court Association in Arkansas invites TCAs, Circuit Clerks, District Clerks, Court Reporters, and AOC employees to work together to better the field of Court Management in our state.

2023-2025 Board Members

President:  April Rasdon
President-Elect: Teresa Shaw
Secretary: Dawn Thompson
Treasurer: Sharon Blount-Baker
Region 1: Jennifer Beranek
Region 2: Canda Reese
Region 3:  Ashley Gastineau
Region 4: Kristie Womble Hughes
Region 5:  Erika Chamberlain
Region 6: Kelly Purifoy
Region 7: Connie Compton
Immediate Past President: Lisa Wadley
Parliamentarian: Tracy Andrews